Email Contact List

Here is a list of contact email addresses for both Friends committee members and class reps.
Role Email Address Contact
Chair chair@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Helen Smith
Vice-Chair vicechair@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
Tina Staal-Williams
Treasurer treasurer@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Rachel Turner
Secretary secretary@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Linda Sierra-Parkes
The Committee thecommittee@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer & Secretary

Trustees

trustees@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

The Committee & Other Trustees
Teacher Reps teacher.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Miss Harbridge

Class Reps class.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk All Class Reps
Infant Reps infant.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Infant Reps
Junior Reps junior.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Junior Reps
Everybody everybody@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
The Committee, Trustees, Class Reps, Teacher Reps & All Event Teams
Team Email Addresses    
Events Team events@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Deb McKay, Steph McDonald, Cath Leek

Bingo Night bingo@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Kim Owens
Cinema Night cinemanight@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Nic Salmond, Tessa Willison

Disco disco@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Nic Salmond
Family Camp familycamp@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Neil Hampton, Clare Charrier, Paul Baker, Johan van den Broek

Fireworks fireworks@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Neil Hampton, Clare Charrier, Paul Baker, Johan van den Broek

Happy School Bag happyschoolbags@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
Clare Charrier
Holistic Fair holisticfair@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Jen Mason
Quiz Night quiznight@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
Linda Sierra-Parkes
Second Hand Uniform secondhanduniform@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Martine Boesveld
Summer Dance summerdance@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Micayla Barron, Cathryn Jagger, Fabiana Ecca

Summer Fayre summerfayre@goldsworthfriends.org.uk ***
Theatre Tickets theatretickets@goldsworthfriends.org.uk ***
Tuck Shop tuckshop@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Erin Trojanovich
Sonia Barbate

Webmaster & Facebook page webmaster@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Sarah de Mul
Xmas Fayre xmasfayre@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Deb McKay, Steph McDonald, Cath Leek, Melissa Scholey

Yearbook yearbook@goldsworthfriends.org.uk ***
Class Reps    
Reception: Hedgehogs hedgehogs.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Natalie Winter
Reception: Mice mice.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Joshila DeVil

Sarah de Mul

Simona Rossi

Reception: Moles moles.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Melissa Scholey

George Firmin

Y1: Foxes foxes.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Bhargavi Madaraju
Y1: Owls owls.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Cassie Bramall

Lucy Hoggett

Y1: Otters otters.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Cath Leek

Emily Berge

Y2: Badgers badgers.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Claire Lambourne

Marie-Anne Abrahams

Y2: Rabbits rabbits.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Shani Townsend

Becky White

Y2: Bats bats.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Caron Richards

Maria Kayani

Y3S 3s.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Jo Fairlamb

Robyn Munton

Y3M 3m.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Nicola Felton

Renatha Fourie

Simona Rossi

Y3P 3p.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Kimberley Owens

Stefanie O'Grady

Anna Richens

Y4G 4g.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Sarah Gosney

Aga Kosinska

Y4T 4t.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Anna Manners

Angela Thomas

Y4M 4m.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Priyanka Chaturvedi

Eba Altamini

Y5T 5t.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Gemma Nuttall
Y5C 5c.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Deb McKay

Jacqui Thorpe

Y5E 5e.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
Vicky Cohen
Y6S 6s.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Canan Kandemir
Y6B 6b.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Nic Salmond

Kate Howard