Email Contact List

Here is a list of contact email addresses for both Friends committee members and class reps.
Role Email Address Contact
Chair chair@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Helen Smith
Vice-Chair vicechair@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
***
Treasurer treasurer@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Rachel Turner
Secretary secretary@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Sarah de Mul

Ben Funning

The Committee thecommittee@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer & Secretary

Trustees

trustees@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

The Committee & Other Trustees
Teacher Reps teacher.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Mr Garcia

Class Reps class.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk All Class Reps
Infant Reps infant.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Infant Reps
Junior Reps junior.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Junior Reps
Team Email Addresses  
Bingo Night bingo@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Kim Owens
Cinema Night cinemanight@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

***

Disco disco@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Jess Townsend
Family Camp familycamp@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

***

Fireworks fireworks@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

***

Happy School Bag happyschoolbags@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
Erin Trojanovich
Health & Wellbeing Festival healthfestival@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Jen Mason
Quiz Night quiznight@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
***
Second Hand Uniform secondhanduniform@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Tomomi Tanaka
Summer Dance summerdance@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

***

Summer Fayre summerfayre@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Tara Doyle

Helen Smith

Theatre Tickets theatretickets@goldsworthfriends.org.uk ***
Tuck Shop tuckshop@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Erin Trojanovich

Webmaster & Facebook page webmaster@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Sarah de Mul
Xmas Fayre xmasfayre@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Tara Doyle

Yearbook yearbook@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Huma Ghazanfar, Tanya Dawes, Helen Williams, Debs MacKay

Class Reps   
Reception: Hedgehogs hedgehogs.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Anne Harpin

Prabha Parameshar

Reception: Mice mice.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Lyndsey Waters

Lucy Fourie

Reception: Moles moles.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Kirsty Hill

Y1: Foxes foxes.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Chloe Lovell

Carol Curtin

Y1: Otters otters.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Clare Timothy

Chris Taylor

Y1: Owls owls.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Emer Mander-O'Beirne

Jo Williams

Y2: Badgers badgers.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Zaneta Kvitnickiene

Y2: Bats

bats.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Simon Cupples

Y2: Rabbits rabbits.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Hana Stevenson

Laura Winter

3B 3b.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Reena Mistry

Claire Draper

3L 3l.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Melissa Scholey

Robyn Munton

3M 3m.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Lanning Denton

Prabha Parameswar

4G 4g@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Emily Berge

Claire Brittain

4NM 4NM.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
Claire Daniels
4W 4W.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Adèle Bowler

Fiona Casemore

5B 5b.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Debs Mackay

5D 5d.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
Kay Smith
5M 5m.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Sarah Gosney

Erin Trojanovich

6C 6c.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Jennifer Mason

6G 6G.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Kim Owens

6P 6p.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Sarah de Mul

Liz Clarke