Email Contact List

Here is a list of contact email addresses for both Friends committee members and class reps.
Role Email Address Contact
Chair chair@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Helen Smith
Vice-Chair vicechair@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
Tina Staal-Williams
Treasurer treasurer@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Rachel Turner
Secretary secretary@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Linda Sierra-Parkes
The Committee thecommittee@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer & Secretary

Trustees

trustees@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

The Committee & Other Trustees
Teacher Reps teacher.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Miss Harbridge

Class Reps class.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk All Class Reps
Infant Reps infant.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Infant Reps
Junior Reps junior.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Junior Reps
Everybody everybody@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
The Committee, Trustees, Class Reps, Teacher Reps & All Event Teams
Team Email Addresses    
Events Team events@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Debs MacKay, Steph McDonald, Cath Leek

Bingo Night bingo@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Kim Owens
Cinema Night cinemanight@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

***

Disco disco@goldsworthfriends.org.uk ***
Family Camp familycamp@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

***

Fireworks fireworks@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Joshila DeVile

Happy School Bag happyschoolbags@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
Clare Charrier
Health & Wellbeing Festival healthfestival@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Jen Mason
Quiz Night quiznight@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
***
Second Hand Uniform secondhanduniform@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Tomomi Tanaka
Summer Dance summerdance@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Micayla Barron, Cathryn Jagger, Fabiana Ecca

Summer Fayre summerfayre@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Helen Smith
Theatre Tickets theatretickets@goldsworthfriends.org.uk ***
Tuck Shop tuckshop@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Erin Trojanovich
Sonia Barbate

Webmaster & Facebook page webmaster@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Sarah de Mul
Xmas Fayre xmasfayre@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Debs MacKay, Steph McDonald, Cath Leek, Melissa Scholey

Yearbook yearbook@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Huma Ghazanfar, Tanya Dawes, Helen Williams, Debs MacKay

Class Reps    
Reception: Hedgehogs hedgehogs.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Victoria Clunis

Tara Doyle

Reception: Mice mice.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Anna Loxton

Reception: Moles moles.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Nicola Felton

Adele Bowler

Y1: Foxes foxes.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Kate Easton

Louise Henderson

Y1: Otters otters.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Anne Harpin

Victoria Davies

Y1: Owls owls.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Lenka Fraser

Ameneh Danesh

Claire Davis

Y2: Badgers badgers.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Clare Timothy

Laura Shepherd

Y2: Bats

bats.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Zoe Blofeld

Tessa Hornzee

Y2: Rabbits rabbits.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Anna Richens

Aga Kosinska

3G 3g.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Karen

Debs Mackay

3M 3m.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Kim Owens
3S 3s.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Erin Trojanovich

Sarah Gosney

4H 4h.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Carolyn Dunwoodie

Alex Williams

4M 4m.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Sarah Howard
4S 4s.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Robyn & Barry Munton

5C 5c.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Cassie Bramall

5D 5d.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk
Tanya Dawes
5G 5g.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Harriet Williamson

Caroline Willmott

6B 6b.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Tracey Strudwick

Mahnoosh Mossadegh

6D 6d.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk Melissa Scholey
6P 6p.reps@goldsworthfriends.org.uk

Jacqui Thorpe

Debs Mackay