AGM - New Committee Voted In

Thank you for joining the 2021 AGM and voting in our new committee!
Huge thanks to everyone who nominated themselves to be part of the committee. 
Having an effective committee is vital to the success of Friends of Goldsworth.

The presentations from the AGM can be found on the Minutes and Documentation page.

Nominations    Election Result
Chair   Helen Smith  Voted in for final year as Chair
Vice-Chair Alex Armani  Voted in
Treasurer   Rachel Turner 

Voted in for final year as Treasurer 

Secretary   Ben Funning Voted in
Comms        Vacant
School Trustee      Caroline McLennan

« Back